2019 Board Members

Updated Thursday July 18, 2019 by Mission El Camino Soccer Club.

Name                  Phone                   Email               Position                                                        

Zach Seefloth       916-709-0838   Manager@missionelcamino.com  Manager

Chris Canillo                    marketing@missionelcamino.com                                  Asst. Manager


Shelby yelton                     Registrar@missionelcamino.com                    Registrar


Kristin Britton- Isaacson                                                                                Treasurer

Molly McClain                                                                                                  Secretary

Jasen Yelton                                                                                               Outgoing Manager

Chris Canillo                marketing@missionelcamino.com                                 Marketing

Zach Seefloth              FieldCoordinator@missionelcamino.com      Field Coordinator

 PENDING                                                                                   Coach Coordinator

 PENDING                                       Event Coordinator / Volunteer Coordinator

Terri Canillo                                                                                     Team Parent Coordinator

Joey Fawver                                                                                            Apparel Coordinator

Matt Fox                                                                                                Referee Coordinator

Joe Stidman                                                                                          Equipment Coordinator

Matt Tarter                   Webmaster@missionelcamino.com                            Webmaster

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.